Reading goals for 2024

This year I decided to do something ambitious. I am going to read a lot of comics this year. Which is why my Goodreads goal is 3000 books this month. It’s only the first month but I have already reached more than 400 comics. This makes me more sure I will be able to do it. Among the 3k books my goal is to read 24 books that aren’t comics which include 4 books involving Palestinian characters or authors. 2 of which are nonfiction. 4 books involving Depression rep, 4 involving Anxiety rep. I am also planning one bonus book to read cause it has both Palestinian rep and depression rep. It’s tempting to imagine what if I keep up and read 400 comics each month but I know I’ll be too tired of reading comics to.

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started